Unser Vorstand:

Ralph Peter Lahr

Kassierer
Mail: ralph.lahr@spd-abenheim.de

Uwe Räder

Schriftführer
Mail: uwe.raeder@spd-abenheim.de

Hans-Jürgen Armauer

Beisitzer
Mail: hans-juergen.armauer@spd-abenheim.de

Alexander Fisgus

Beisitzer
Mail: alexander.fisgus@spd-abenheim.de

Sandra Fisgus

Beisitzerin
Mail: sandra.fisgus@spd-abenheim.de

Christine Fruci

Beisitzerin
Mail: christine.fruci@spd-abenheim.de

Martina Räder

Beisitzerin
Mail: martina.raeder@spd-abenheim.de

Julian Trutzel

Beisitzer
Mail: julian.trutzel@spd-abenheim.de